Trouver Machine Multifonctionnelle De Traitement De Barre Omnibus, Machine Hydraulique De Processeur De Barre Omnibus, Processeur De Barre Omnibus Hydraulique dans le répertoire Industry, Reliable Fabricant / Fournisseur / Factory de Chine

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Machine à percer et machine à découper > Machine multifonctionnelle de processeur de barre omnibus

Machine multifonctionnelle de processeur de barre omnibus

  • Machine multifonctionnelle de processeur de barre omnibus
  • Machine multifonctionnelle de processeur de barre omnibus
  • Machine multifonctionnelle de processeur de barre omnibus

Machine multifonctionnelle de processeur de barre omnibus

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Terms of Trade: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 5 jours
    Détails d'emballage: caisse en bois
    productivité: 200sets/month
    marque: HW
    transport: Ocean,Land
    Lieu d'origine: Shandong, Chine
    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 200sets/month
    Certificats : ISO
    Code SH: 8462919000
    Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,Ningbo

Informations de base

Modèle: HW

Description du produit

Description de la fonction:
1. Cuivre, découpage de rangée d'aluminium, poinçonnage et pliage de la machine de traitement de barres de trois-en-un .
2, processeur de jeu de barres multifonctions utilisé pour les transformateurs de petite et moyenne taille, boîtes de commutation avec des lignes de production ou des sites d'assemblage comme traitement de bus de taille irrégulière. 3, la machine de traitement hydraulique de barre de poinçonnage sans bavures, la surface de coupe est plate, l'angle est précis, peut répéter rapidement un grand nombre de traitement. 4, commutateur de commande de soupape à quatre voies guidage précis, l'utilisation correcte de la position à perforer, plaque incurvée, coupée. 5, interrupteur au pied sûr et ferme, peut contrôler l'admission et le retour de l'huile. Le produit de finition est beau et ne causera pas de pollution à l' environnement. La machine multifonctionnelle de traitement de barre omnibus est équipée de: la caractéristique de pliage, de découpage, de poinçon. Interrupteur à pédale ou à fil facultatif, facile à utiliser.

Model

HW-150

HW-200

Functions

With three functions: cutting,punching,bending

With three functions: cutting,punching,bending

Input voltage/control voltage

Single phase 50HZ,220V

Single phase 50HZ,220V

Rating working oil pressure

700Kgf/cm2 (over pressure safety valve setting valve)

700Kgf/cm2 (over pressure safety valve setting valve)

Outlet force of busbar cutter

15T

20T

Busbar cutting capability

Copper busbar / Aluminum busbar 150mm*12mm

Copper busbar / Aluminum busbar 200mm*12mm

Outlet force of puncher

31T

35T

The distance between hole centre and busbar edge

95mm

110mm

Punching capability-copper busbar / aluminum busbar

φ6-φ20.5Max.Thickness:10mm

φ6-φ20.5Max.Thickness:12mm

Standard assembled punching dies

φ7, φ9, φ10.5, φ13.8, φ17.5, φ20.5mm

φ7, φ9, φ10.5, φ13.8, φ17.5, φ20.5mm

Outlet force of bender

20T

20T

Horizontal bending capability

150*12mm

200*12mm

Weight

170Kg

195Kg

Dimension of moveable workbench

65*60*110cm

80*75*110cm

busbar processing machine
Hydraulic Copper Busbar Processing Machine

hydraulic Busbar Processing Machine

copper busbar processing machine

hydarulic busbar processor

Shandong Hengwang Group est situé à Jining, province du Shandong en Chine. Établi en 2002, entreprise complète, collection de marketing, recherche scientifique, commerce. Capital social de 10,8 millions, Personnel existant 200 personnes, dont 3 ingénieurs, ingénieur logiciel senior 8 personnes, technicien réseau informatique 28 personnes, commerce électronique, plus de 80 personnes, délégué commercial international, 18 personnes, division logistique 9 personnes, tous types de personnel technique plus de 50 personnes.
Spécialisé dans l'équipement de forage, conducteur de pile, équipement de chemin de fer, machine de route, outil de puissance, machines de construction, pompes, machine hydraulique, équipement de levage, etc.

company



SHANDONG HENGWANG GROUP

 Le Shandong Hengwang Group est une entreprise d’intégration scientifique et industrielle située dans la ville de Jining, dans la province du Shandong, ville natale de Confucius et Mencius et berceau du confucianisme. Fondée en 2011 avec un capital social de 50 millions d'euros, notre société possède six filiales à 100%, qui emploient 400 personnes. Depuis sa création, le Shandong Hengwang Group s’appuyant sur sa forte force scientifique et technologique, son personnel de direction hautement qualifié, ses méthodes de test strictes et sa division rigoureuse du travail et de la production, se consacre à la production, à la recherche et au développement et à la vente de matériel de forage, de construction et de machines minières. . Le groupe Hengwang adhère à la mission de [se consacrer aux produits et services les plus rentables pour le plus grand nombre de clients. "Grâce à des investissements et une construction continus, le groupe Hengwang renforce continuellement ses compétences de base en marketing, recherche et développement technologique, fabrication et Il s’est également créé un réseau marketing mondial, un centre de recherche et développement indépendant, un centre de test et une usine de fabrication de produits de base, ainsi que le développement de ses propres produits brevetés. contingent de talents alliant commerce, industrie et technologie, innovant et promouvant la gouvernance d’entreprise, mécanismes institutionnels, structure, système de gestion, culture d’entreprise et réorganisation du système d’information, afin de jeter des bases solides pour la qualité de l’entreprise et le développement durable. modèle, respectant la tendance de développement du commerce électronique, le groupe Hengwang explore un [ Internet + industrie traditionnelle "route de l'innovation qui convient à son propre développement. Après de nombreuses années d’innovation en matière de technologie et de service et d’accumulation de performances et de réputation, notre société a établi un excellent partenariat stratégique à long terme avec de nombreuses entreprises de renom, bien connues tant au pays qu’à l’étranger, telles que China Railway Construction Heavy Industries, Géologie et mines de la Chine, Administration des chemins de fer de la Chine, Port de Yantai, Singapour Wei Li, société internationale de gestion des navires, Ltd, Manila Power Company des Philippines. Avec la mise en œuvre de la stratégie chinoise "Une ceinture et une route", le groupe Hengwang saisit également cette importante opportunité de développement, en présente le tracé et effectue activement le commerce électronique "transfrontalier", étend les marchés d'outre-mer et favorise le rythme des échanges commerciaux. ses produits occupant le marché international, réalisant un double bénéfice économique et social. Actuellement, l’activité couvre plus de 40 pays et régions, notamment le Japon, la Corée du Sud, le Brésil, le Mexique, l’Australie, l’Afrique du Sud et le Moyen-Orient, l’Asie centrale et l’Asie du Sud-Est. Le groupe Hengwang est l’association de la province du Shandong représentant l’unité de promotion du commerce électronique, l’unité membre de la promotion de la coopération entre les écoles et les entreprises de la province du Shandong, l’unité membre de la chambre de commerce de la machinerie de Jining, la base de démonstration du commerce électronique transfrontalier entre entreprises. t a passé avec succès les certifications de renommée internationale TUV et BV. Attribué par les départements nationaux, provinciaux et municipaux et par les autorités supérieures en tant que [conserver les entreprises contractuelles et re-créditées "," [attribution exceptionnelle de terminaux intelligents pour la fabrication, "[entreprises de stockage de clés pour le commerce extérieur", [collectivité avancée pour la construction de partis, "[nouveau entreprises de commerce extérieur "et autres titres honorifiques successivement. Dans l'attente de l'avenir, le Groupe Hengwang défendra les valeurs fondamentales de [persévérance, conservation et continuité des affaires" et l'esprit d'entreprise de [honnêteté, diligence, professionnalisme, passion et innovation ", innover au-delà et travailler sans relâche pour devenir le modèle de l'industrie des machines en Chine.

Info de Compagnie

  • Nom de la compagnie: SHANDONG HENGWANG GROUP
  • représentant: Liu Mingtao
  • Produit / Service: Bulldozer SEM , SEM Niveleuse , Chargeuse sur pneus SEM , Machines de construction , Plate-forme de forage , Pileuse Driver Machinery
  • Capital: 50,000,000RMB
  • Année d'Etablissement: 2002
  • Volume total annuel des ventes (en millions de US $): Above US$100 Million
  • Pourcentage des exportations: 71% - 80%
  • Total volume d'achat annuel (en millions de US $): Above US$100 Million
  • Nombre de Lignes de Production: Above 20
  • NombrNombre du Personnel de R&e du Personnel de R&D: 21 -30 People
  • Nombre du Personnel de QC: 41 -50 People
  • Service d'OEM fourni: yes
  • Superficie de l'Usine (mètre carré): 30,000-50,000 square meters
  • Adresse de l'Usine: Xiangyu Science Park, Taibaihu New District, Jining, Shandong, China (Mainland)
  • Personne À Contacter: Mr. Zak Zhang
  • Numéro De Téléphone: 86-0537-2585028
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • pour:

  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

High Quality Multi-function Busbar Processing Machine, Hydraulic Busbar Processor Machine, Hydraulic Busbar Processor Suppliers in China

Home > Products > Drilling Machine & Cut Off Machine > Multi-function Busbar Processor Machine

Multi-function  Busbar Processor Machine

  • Multi-function  Busbar Processor Machine
  • Multi-function  Busbar Processor Machine
  • Multi-function  Busbar Processor Machine

Multi-function Busbar Processor Machine

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Terms of Trade: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 5 Days
    Packaging: wooden case
    Productivity: 200sets/month
    Brand: HW
    Transportation: Ocean,Land
    Place of Origin: Shandong,China
    Supply Ability: 200sets/month
    Certificate: ISO
    HS Code: 8462919000
    Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Ningbo

Basic Info

Model No.: HW

Product Description

Function Description:
1. Copper, aluminum row cutting, punching and bending three-in-one busbar processing machine.
2, Multi-function busbar processor used for small and medium-sized transformers, switch boxes with production lines or assembly sites as irregular size bus processing. 3, Hydraulic busbar processing machine punching without burrs, cut surface is flat, angle is accurate, can quickly repeat a large number of processing. 4, four-way valve control switch precise guidance, the correct use of the position to be perforated, curved plate, cut off. 5, safe and firm foot switch, can control the intake and return of oil. Finishing product is beautiful and won`t cause pollution to the environment. Multi-function busbar processing machine is equipped with: bending, cutting, punching functionality. Optional foot switch or wire switch, easy to operate.

Model

HW-150

HW-200

Functions

With three functions: cutting,punching,bending

With three functions: cutting,punching,bending

Input voltage/control voltage

Single phase 50HZ,220V

Single phase 50HZ,220V

Rating working oil pressure

700Kgf/cm2 (over pressure safety valve setting valve)

700Kgf/cm2 (over pressure safety valve setting valve)

Outlet force of busbar cutter

15T

20T

Busbar cutting capability

Copper busbar / Aluminum busbar 150mm*12mm

Copper busbar / Aluminum busbar 200mm*12mm

Outlet force of puncher

31T

35T

The distance between hole centre and busbar edge

95mm

110mm

Punching capability-copper busbar / aluminum busbar

φ6-φ20.5Max.Thickness:10mm

φ6-φ20.5Max.Thickness:12mm

Standard assembled punching dies

φ7, φ9, φ10.5, φ13.8, φ17.5, φ20.5mm

φ7, φ9, φ10.5, φ13.8, φ17.5, φ20.5mm

Outlet force of bender

20T

20T

Horizontal bending capability

150*12mm

200*12mm

Weight

170Kg

195Kg

Dimension of moveable workbench

65*60*110cm

80*75*110cm

busbar processing machine
Hydraulic Copper Busbar Processing Machine

hydraulic Busbar Processing Machine

copper busbar processing machine

hydarulic busbar processor

Shandong Hengwang Group is located in Jining, Shandong Province, China. Established in 2002, comprehensive enterprise, collection of marketing, scientific research, trade. Registered capital of 10.8 million, Existing staff 200 persons, including 3 engineering experts, senior software engineer 8 persons, network information technicians 28 persons, ecommerce division, more than 80 persons, the international trade commissioner, 18 persons, logistics division 9 persons, all kinds of technical personnel more than 50 persons.
Specializing in the Drilling Equipment, Pile driver, Railway equipment, Road machine, Power tool, Construction machinery, Pumps, Hydraulic machine, Lifting equipment, etc.

company



SHANDONG HENGWANG GROUP

 Shandong Hengwang Group is a science and industry integration enterprise which is located in the Jining city of Shandong Province-the hometown of Confucius and Mencius and the birthplace of Confucianism. Founded in 2011 with a registered capital of 50 million, Our company owns six wholly-owned subsidiaries which have 400 employees. Since its inception, relying on its strong scientific and technological strength, highly skilled management personnel, strict testing methods and exquisite division of labor and production, Shandong Hengwang Group dedicated to producing, research and development and sales of Drilling Equipment, construction machinery, and mining machinery. Hengwang Group adheres to the mission of devoting itself to the most cost-effective products and services for the widest range of customers." Through continuous investment and construction, Hengwang Group continuously enhances its core competences in marketing, technology research, and development, manufacturing and brand building. It has also set itself up as a global marketing network, independent R & D center, testing center, and core product manufacturing factory. Moreover, it focuses on developing its own patented products. At the same time, it focuses on building a contingent of talents with a combination of trade, industry, and technology, innovating and promoting corporate governance, institutional mechanisms, Structure, management system, corporate culture, and information system reengineering, to build a solid foundation for firm quality and sustainable development. In the business development model, complying with the development trend of e-commerce, Hengwang Group explores a Internet + traditional manufacturing,innovation road which is suitable for its own development. Through many years of innovation in technology and service and accumulation in performance and reputation, our company has established an excellent long-term strategic partnership with many famous enterprises which are well known both at home and abroad, such as ,China Railway Construction Heavy Industries, China Geology and Mining, China Railway Administration, Yantai Port, Singapore Wei Li International Ship Management Co., Ltd., Manila Power Company of Philippines . With the implementation of China's One Belt and One Road" strategy, Hengwang Group also grasp this important opportunity for development, layout its layout and carry out its cross-border e-commerceactively, expand overseas markets and promote the pace of its products occupying the international market, achieving double economic and social benefits. At present, the business covers over 40 countries and regions including Japan, South Korea, Brazil, Mexico, Australia, South Africa and the Middle East, Central Asia, and Southeast Asia. Hengwang Group in Shandong Province Association of e-commerce promotion unit, the school-enterprise cooperation promotion member unit of Shandong Province, Machinery Industry Chamber of Commerce member unit of Jining, B2B cross-border e-commerce demonstration base. t has passed the internationally renowned certification TUV and BV certification. Awarded by the national, provincial and municipal departments and higher authorities as to the keep the contract and re-credit enterprises,outstanding manufacturing smart terminal award, foreign trade key warehousing enterprises, advanced collective for party building,new benchmark foreign trade enterprises and other honorary title Successively. Looking forward to the future, Hengwang Group will uphold the core values of perseverance, conservation, and business continuity and the enterprise spirit of honesty, diligence, professionalism, passion and innovation, innovating beyond and working steadily to become the model of China's machinery industry.

Company Info

  • Company Name: SHANDONG HENGWANG GROUP
  • Representative: Mingtao Liu
  • Product/Service: Bulldozer , Motor Grader , Wheel Loader , Water well drilling rig , Pile driver , DTH drilling rig
  • Capital (Million US $): 50,000,000RMB
  • Year Established: 2002
  • Total Annual Sales Volume (Million US $): Above US$100 Million
  • Export Percentage: 71% - 80%
  • Total Annual Purchase Volume (Million US $): Above US$100 Million
  • No. of Production Lines: Above 5
  • No. of R&D Staff: 21 -30 People
  • No. of QC Staff: 21 -30 People
  • OEM Services Provided: yes
  • Factory Size (Sq.meters): 10,000-30,000 square meters
  • Factory Location: Hengwang Science Park, Taibaihu New District, Jining City, Shandong Province, China (Mainland)
  • Contact Person: Mr. Zak Zhang
  • Tel: 86-0537-2585028
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • To:

  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters